Board, Staff and Chaplaincy

JOIN US

Renew your Membership
Membership to join the Guild and its diverse professional network starts at $35 a year.

LABOR GUILD EXECUTIVE BOARD 2016

PRESIDENT
Eileen Norton
Director of Organizing
Massachusetts Nurses Association (MNA)
enorton@mnarn.org

VICE PRESIDENT

RECORDING SECRETARY
John F. Cronin
Teamsters Local #25

TREASURER
Thomas P. Kerr, Jr.
Assistant Business Manager
Pipefitters 537

Hugh Boyd
Assistant Business Manager/Treasurer
IBEW Local 104

Elissa Cadillic  
President
AFSCME Local #1526 (Boston Public Library)
ecadillic1526@gmail.com

Francis X. Callahan, Jr.
President
MA Building Trades Council (MBTC)

Hugh J. Cameron
International Secretary-Treasurer
International Union of Police Associations

Martin Castillo
Business Agent
IUPAT(Painters) DC 35

Donald Cronin
Organizer
SEIU 888

Therese DiMuzio
Executive Board
Boston Musicians’ Association Local 9-535, American Federation of Musicians

Lisa Field
Associate Director, Legislative Division
Massachusetts Nurses Association (MNA)

Steve Finnigan
Sub-District Director
USWA – District 4 (Steelworkers)

Donna Finnerty
Vice President & Director of Institutional Banking
East Boston Savings Bank
dfinnerty@ebsb.com

Thomas Gosnell
President
AFTMA Massachusetts, Federation of Teachers

Reverend J. Bryan Hehir
Ex officio, Secretary for Health and Social Services
Archdiocese of Boston

Paul Kelly, Esq.
Partner
Segal Roitman, LLP

David J. Kowalski
Retired President
UWUA #318 (Utility Workers)
djkowalski@comcast.net

Brian Lang
President
UNITE HERE Local #26
brian@local26.org

Paul F. McCarthy, Education Committee Chair
President
Collective Bargaining Associates
pfmcc@verizon.net

Chuck Monahan
Financial Secretary
IBEW #103

Rafael Santana
Ironworkers #7
rafael@laborguild.com

David Shea
Business Agent
International Union of Operating Engineers (IUOE) Local #4

Joseph Sheehan
PACE #1-1366

Khalida Smalls
District Coordinator for Strategic Partnerships
SEIU 32BJ- District 615

Mark Smith
Treasurer
AFSCME 1700
Foreman, Town of Norwell

Deborah Sullivan
Associate Director of Labor Relations
Massachusetts Nurses Association (MNA)
dsullivan@mnarn.org

John Walsh
International Representative
IBEW 2222

Jack Wolfe
Senior Consultant
MOR Associates

LABOR GUILD STAFF 2016

Allyson Every
Executive Director
Every@laborguild.com
allyson.every@gmail.com

Mary Gendrolis
Office Manager
office@laborguild.com

Rachel Leiken
Fr. Edward F. Boyle, S.J. Fellow
Community Outreach Coordinator
rachel@laborguild.com

Maureen Callaghan
Office Assistant

LABOR GUILD
CHAPLAINCY 2015

Reverend J. Bryan Hehir
Labor Guild Chaplin and
Secretary for Health and Social Services
Archdiocese of Boston

Deacon Eric T. Peabody
Labor Guild Associate Chaplain
Permanent Deacon
Sacred Hearts Parish
Bradford MA

Reverend Patrick J. Sullivan, C.S.C.
Labor Guild Assistant Chaplain
Emeritus Guild Executive Secretary

GET CONNECTED. STAY CONNECTED.

SIGN UP FOR NEWS AND BULLETINS

Keep Up with the Latest from the Guild

Share This