Board, Staff and Chaplaincy

Join Us

Create or Renew a Membership
to join the Guild and its diverse professional network starts at $35 a year.

LABOR GUILD EXECUTIVE BOARD 2019

PRESIDENT
David J. Kowalski
Past President
UWUA #318 (Utility Workers)
North Shore Labor Council
davidk@laborguild.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Elissa Cadillic  
President
AFSCME Local #1526 (Boston Public Library)
ecadillic1526@gmail.com

TREASURER
Thomas P. Kerr, Jr.
Assistant Business Manager
Pipefitters 537

Hugh Boyd
Assistant Business Manager/Treasurer
IBEW Local 104

Francis X. Callahan, Jr.
President
MA Building Trades Council (MBTC)

Hugh J. Cameron
International Secretary-Treasurer
International Union of Police Associations

Martin Castillo
Business Agent
IUPAT(Painters) DC 35

Donald Cronin
Organizer
SEIU 888

Therese DiMuzio
Executive Board
Boston Musicians’ Association Local 9-535, American Federation of Musicians

Lisa Field
Associate Director, Legislative Division
Massachusetts Nurses Association (MNA)

Steve Finnigan
Sub-District Director
USWA – District 4 (Steelworkers)

Donna Finnerty
Vice President & Director of Institutional Banking
East Boston Savings Bank
dfinnerty@ebsb.com

Reverend J. Bryan Hehir
Ex officio, Secretary for Health and Social Services
Archdiocese of Boston

Paul Kelly, Esq.
Partner
Segal Roitman, LLP

Brian Lang
President
UNITE HERE Local #26
brian@local26.org

Paul F. McCarthy, Education Committee Chair
President
Collective Bargaining Associates
pfmcc@verizon.net

Chuck Monahan
Financial Secretary
IBEW #103

Rafael Santana
Ironworkers #7
rafael@laborguild.com

David Shea
Business Agent
International Union of Operating Engineers (IUOE) Local #4

Joseph Sheehan
PACE #1-1366

Mark Smith
Treasurer
AFSCME 1700
Foreman, Town of Norwell

Deborah Sullivan
Associate Director of Labor Relations
Massachusetts Nurses Association (MNA)
dsullivan@mnarn.org

John Walsh
International Representative
IBEW 2222

Jack Wolfe
Senior Consultant
MOR Associates

LABOR GUILD STAFF 

David J. Kowalski
Executive Director

davidk@laborguild.com

Mary Gendrolis
Office Manager
office@laborguild.com

Sean Lundergan
Fr. Edward F. Boyle, S.J. Fellow
Community Outreach Coordinator
sean@laborguild.com

Maureen Callaghan
Office Assistant
maureen@laborguild.com

LABOR GUILD
CHAPLAINCY 

Reverend J. Bryan Hehir
Labor Guild Chaplin and
Secretary for Health and Social Services
Archdiocese of Boston


PAST GUILD CHAPLAINS      
EXECUTIVE SECRETARIES

Fr. Francis McDonnell (1952-1962)
Fr. Mortimer J. Gavin, S.J. (1962-1984)
Fr. Edward F. Boyle, S.J.  (1984-2007)
Sr. Mary Piniski, O.P. (2008-2009)
Fr. Patrick Sullivan, C.S.C. (2009-2012)

PAST CHAPLAIN

Fr. Francis Cloherty (2012-2014)

PAST EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Allyson Every (2012-2019)


LET’S CONNECT

ADDRESS
66 Brooks Drive
Braintree MA 02184
Get Directions

PHONE
781-340-7887

FAX
781-340-5885

Join Our Mailing List

Send Us an Email

Share This