54th Annual Cushing-Gavin Awards

December 4, 2020

Cushing-Gavin Awards will be held virtually to ensure the proper health and distancing. 

However this will not damper the spirit of celebration and importance of the awards. We will begin the evening with a virtual cocktail hour where guests can mingle through breakout rooms greeting each other and offering congratulations to the winners. Every person who purchases a ticket to the cocktail social will be entered into a raffle for an Amazon Fire Tablet.

Our awards celebration will follow promptly using StreamYard. The program will follow past awards ceremonies with Executive Director, David Kowalski, addressing the crowd. Each award winner will have to opportunity to speak the group as they accept their award. 

Stay tuned for updates on the awardees and special guests. 

Share This